Latest Products http://www.umashaktisteels.net Latest Products Mon, 23 Sep 2019 21:03:23 +0530 en-us http://www.umashaktisteels.net Automotive Front Hub http://www.umashaktisteels.net/automotive-front-hub.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/automotive-front-hub.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in manufacturing and supplying Industrial steel products, we offer Automotive Front Hub in accordance with the international standards. Our Automotive Front Hubs are made by using supreme quality steel and has an accurate dimension which is tested by our experienced engineers. Our Automotive Front Hubs are highly efficient and durable. Our firm is situated in Uttarakhand (India) and capable of processing bulk orders. Automotive Rear Hub http://www.umashaktisteels.net/automotive-rear-hub.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/automotive-rear-hub.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers engaged in producing high functional Automotive Rear Hub. Our Automotive Rear Hub caters to varied requirements of an automobile industry. They are highly appreciated by the customers in the market for their features such as anti-corrosive, durability and dimensional accuracy. Contact us for more details. Mild Steel Ingots http://www.umashaktisteels.net/mild-steel-ingots.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/mild-steel-ingots.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is amongst prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mild Steel Ingots in Uttarakhand (India). We specialize in producing a dimensionally accurate and anti-corrosive range of Mild Steel Ingots. Made from high quality raw materials, our Mild Steel Ingots has high tensile strength and are chemical resistant. Our customers can avail our Mild Steel Ingots in various shapes and sizes. Contact us for more details. Automotive Brake Drum http://www.umashaktisteels.net/automotive-brake-drum.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/automotive-brake-drum.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Brake Drum offered by us stands high on quality parameters, owing to our advanced manufacturing techniques which are in accordance with the strict industry norms. Made from special type of cast iron, our Automotive Brake Drum is heat conductive and wear resistant. Our capability of producing a comprehensive range of Automotive Brake Drum makes us one of the renowned manufacturers and supplier in the market. Inner Brake Housing http://www.umashaktisteels.net/inner-brake-housing.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/inner-brake-housing.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Clutch Housing http://www.umashaktisteels.net/engine-clutch-housing.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/engine-clutch-housing.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flywheel Housing http://www.umashaktisteels.net/flywheel-housing.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/flywheel-housing.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Housing Valve Timing Gear http://www.umashaktisteels.net/housing-valve-timing-gear.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/housing-valve-timing-gear.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swivel Housing http://www.umashaktisteels.net/swivel-housing.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/swivel-housing.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outrigger Bracket http://www.umashaktisteels.net/outrigger-bracket.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/outrigger-bracket.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Carrier Bracket http://www.umashaktisteels.net/battery-carrier-bracket.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/battery-carrier-bracket.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outer Brake Housing http://www.umashaktisteels.net/outer-brake-housing.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/outer-brake-housing.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Clutch Housing http://www.umashaktisteels.net/tractor-clutch-housing.htm http://www.umashaktisteels.net/tractor-clutch-housing.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530